Reset a staff member’s confirmation messages

Confirmation messages are pop-up alerts that require staff to confirm an action.

For example, signing out of WellnessLiving prompts a confirmation message to ensure the action is intentional.

If you've disabled these messages by selecting "Do not show this message again," you can re-enable them in your staff profile.

Reset a staff member’s confirmation messages

  1. Click the App Drawer button then click Setup > Staff > Staff Members.
    ​

  2. On the Staff Members page, click the staff member you want to modify in the list. To browse your available staff members, use the Search option.
    ​

  3. Click the Notifications tab.
    ​

  4. Click Reset Confirmation Messages.


​

Did this answer your question?