Set a client’s home location

A home location can be set for each of your clients. This location acts as the client’s default location when making purchases or booking services.

A client’s home location will be selected by default when they book their first service or make their first purchase through the Client Portal. If a client’s home location is deactivated, the home location listed on their client profile will be changed to Unassigned.

To learn how to set a home location for a staff member, see Setting a staff member’s locations.

Set a client’s home location

To set a client’s home location, complete the following steps:

  1. On the Top Nav Bar, click the Search button, enter the client’s information in the box, and select the client’s name to access their client profile.
    ​

  2. On the side menu, click Profile Details.
    ​

  3. Under Home Location, select a home location for the client.
    ​

  4. Click Save.


​

Did this answer your question?