Manage a client’s transformation log

You can view, compare, add, and modify transformation log entries on a client’s profile.

Key tips

  • You can customize the visible fields on the transformation log and determine whether clients will be required to give transformation log updates, can update their own measurements, and whether these updates require staff verification.
    ​

  • The Edit client transformation log staff role permission is required to view, compare, add, and modify a client’s transformation log.
    ​

  • If two transformation logs are entered on the same day, only the most recent log is shown.

Add a transformation log entry

To add a transformation log entry:

  1. Click Search at the top of the screen, enter the client’s information, and click their name.
    ​

  2. On the side menu, click Transformation Log.
    ​

  3. Click New Transformation Log.
    ​

  4. Enter the client’s information.

    • To only update the client’s weight, select the Use previous measurements and update weight only checkbox, then fill in the WEIGHT field. Requires the Weight setting to be enabled in your transformation log settings.
      ​

  5. Click Save.

Modify a transformation log entry

To modify a transformation log entry:

  1. Click Search at the top of the screen, enter the client’s information, and click their name.
    ​

  2. On the side menu, click Transformation Log.
    ​

  3. Under Client History, find the transformation log you want to modify.
    ​

  4. Under the Action column, click the More button and select Edit.
    ​

  5. Enter the client’s information.

    • To update only the client’s weight, select the Use previous measurements and update weight only checkbox and fill in the WEIGHT field. Requires the Weight setting to be enabled in your transformation log settings.
      ​

  6. Click Save.

Compare two transformation log entries

To compare two transformation log entries:

  1. Click Search at the top of the screen, enter the client’s information, and click their name.
    ​

  2. On the side menu, click Transformation Log.
    ​

  3. Click Compare Progress and select the date you want to compare on the calendar.

    • To remove a transformation log from the comparison, click Remove
      ​

  4. To print a copy of the transformation log, click Action and select Print.

    • Note: The client’s name won’t appear on the printout for privacy purposes, and the comparison will be printed separately, not on the same page.

Add or replace a client image on the transformation log

To add or replace a client image on the transformation log:

  1. Verify that the Progress Picture setting is enabled in your transformation log settings.
    ​

  2. Click Search at the top of the screen, enter the client’s information, and click their name.
    ​

  3. On the side menu, click Transformation Log.
    ​

  4. To add a new image, click browse, select a new image from your files, then click Apply.
    ​

  5. To replace an existing image:

    • Hover over the existing image.

    • Click Remove current image, and then click OK.

    • Click browse and select a new image from your files.

    • Select the area of the image you want to appear in the client’s transformation log.

    • Click Apply.

Did this answer your question?