Deactivate or reactivate a drop-in

An unused drop-in session owned by a client can be deactivated by a staff member. When a drop-in is deactivated, its status is set to Inactive, and it can no longer be used to pay for services.

Inactive drop-ins can be reactivated provided the remaining session hasn’t been used.

Deactivate or reactivate a drop-in

To deactivate or reactivate a drop-in:

  1. On the Top Nav Bar, click the Search Image button, enter the client’s information, and click their name to access their client profile.

  2. In the side menu, click Account > Passes & Memberships.

  3. Select the drop-in from the list.

  4. Under the Action column, click the More button Imageand select either Deactivate or Reactivate.

Did this answer your question?