Save or modify a report

You can save a report to preserve your filter, date range, and column sorting choices. A saved report can be viewed by any staff member as long as they have the correct permission to view that report.

If you don’t need to preserve your view but want to save a report so you can access it quickly, set a report as a favorite.

Save a report

To save a report:

  1. Open the App Drawer then click View All > Reports.
    ​

  2. On the Reports menu, click the appropriate report, then select the report you want to save.
    ​

  3. Make your modifications to the report dates, columns, and filters.
    ​

  4. Click the Action button at the top of the report and select Save.
    ​

  5. In the Save report popup, enter the details for the report:

    1. Under Report name, enter a name for the saved report.

    2. Under Report description, enter a description for the saved report.

    3. Under Category, select the category under which the report should be saved.
      ​

  6. Click Save.

View, modify, or delete saved reports

  1. Open the App Drawer then click View All > Reports > Saved Reports.
    ​

  2. On the Saved Reports page, find the saved report:

    • Click the saved report to view it.

      • If you have reports saved from more than one category, you can filter the list by clicking a category. To view all your saved reports, click All.
        ​

    • Click the Action button next to the report you want to modify, then click Edit this report.

      1. In the Edit saved report popup, make your changes to the saved report’s name, description, or category.

      2. Click Save.
        ​

    • Click the Action button next to the report you want to delete, then click Remove this report.

      1. In the Remove Report popup, click Remove.

Did this answer your question?